Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 33 total)
  • Author
    Participant

Hello everyone I'm just entered the forum name is Luigi Ruffini I'm a longtime amateur class 1969. They are amateur astronomer from 1984; i get 15 years have been very intense as visual observation that I started with a small 114/900 observing practically everything. I did a little’ homebrewing, and after ten years of break I returned to astronomy and even the processing of optical approximately 1 year and a half. I hope to exchange information in this forum I saw that there are many competent people. Currently I have a 12 jmi″ with a little’ eyepieces and are in advanced stages of polishing work of a 300 1700 focal.
      I am a pure visualist; in the far 2001 I also had a call list on Yahoo discussion Visualsky, but then from 2005 I ceased trading if not occasionally for disclosure.

Massimo MarconiMassimo Marconi

Hello and welcome to Luigi Grattavetro! Will be a pleasure, as well as interesting, know and follow the last stages of this process your. :good:

hello Luigi, Is’ a pleasure for me to know that you are a “insider”.
          When you have time illustraci your intentions and your work.

Welcome!

Participant